Information on vendor and others involved in the Development

District: Aberdeen and Ap Lei Chau|Name of the street at which the Development is situated and street number: 8 Ping Lan Street (The provisional street number is subject to confirmation when the Development is completed.)

The address of the website designated by the Vendor for the Development for the purposes of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance: www.aruna.com.hk

Vendor: Star Value Investments Limited |Holding companies of the Vendor: Captain Win Limited, Chuang’s China Realty Limited, Chuang’s China Investments Limited, Profit Stability Investments Limited, Chuang’s Consortium International Limited|Authorized person for the Development: Chan Wan Ming|The firm or corporation of which an Authorized Person for the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: P&T Architects Limited|Building Contractor for the Development: Paul Y. Builders Limited|The firm of solicitors acting for the owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development: Kao, Lee & Yip|Any authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Development: The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited|Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development: Chuang’s China Realty Limited, Chuang’s China Investments Limited|The estimated material date for the Development to the best of the Vendor’s knowledge: 30 September 2024. “Material date” means the date on which the Development is completed in all respects in compliance with the approved building plans. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase. |Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Development.|Please refer to the Sales Brochure for details.|This advertisement/promotion material is published by the Vendor or by another person with the consent of the Vendor. This advertisement/promotion material shall not constitute or be construed as giving any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whether express or implied by the Vendor. |Date of Last Update: 8 November 2022

Aruna
Aruna

Photo1

Aruna

"A sea breeze stirs; the ocean whispers from Aberdeen Bay."

Aberdeen Bay is a natural harbour tucked between Aberdeen and Ap Lei Chau,
making it a haven for yachts and fishing boats, and a peaceful home for seafarers.
Over the years, vessels of all kinds have mooredhere,
awaiting the break of dawn and for their next voyage to begin.

An Eminent Location

Aruna

Innovative Lifestyle

Rendering of lift lobby2

01

Touchless Smart Living at Your Fingertips1

Adopting a touchless design, ARUNA’s elevators enable residents to go directly to their floor via a mobile app that employs QR code technology.

Residents can also use the mobile app to open mailboxes, as well as doors in the residential lobby and clubhouse areas, reducing the need to touch public surfaces and making entry and exit more convenient.

Rendering of Flat A on 18/F (modified show flat)7

02

Interweaving Practicality and Aesthetic Beauty

ARUNA integrates nautical aesthetics in its interior design. A full-length mirror6 and a multi-purpose cabinet with an attached shoe stool6 installed by the front door combine elegance and pragmatism to create a sophisticated living space.

Aruna

Clubhouse Rendering1

03

Dynamic Spaces to Awaken Your Verve

The meticulously designed resort-style clubhouse, Club ARUNA8, brings together nautical elements that result in an environment recalling yacht interiors and echoing the coastal lifestyle of Island South9.

esidents can swim and enjoy the soothing sea breeze at The VOYAGER8, a resort-style outdoor swimming pool. In addition, Club ARUNA’s fitness room, The Pulse8, allows residents to work out at any time. The Fiery Grill8, an outdoor barbecue area, offers space for residents and guests to gather and enjoy a barbecue feast.

Aruna

Rendering of Flat A on 18/F (unmodified show flat)7

04

State-of-the-art Appliances

Carefully curated high-end home electronic appliances demonstrate ARUNA’s distinct design philosophy. The front door to every unit utilises a Samsung smart door lock10, which can be unlocked in 5 different ways, including through a mobile app, fingerprint recognition, or a password, etc. Residents can also receive real-time entry and exit notifications and create one-time permissions for visitors through the app.

Every unit in ARUNA boasts kitchen appliances from renowned French brand De Dietrich10, including a built-in induction cooker10, a built-in refrigerator10, a built-in washer-dryer10, a pull-out range hood10, and a built-in steam oven10 - equipping residents for culinary exploration.

The modern bathrooms come fitted with appliances from famed German brand Hansgrohe10 as well as a Panasonic thermo-ventilator10, creating a fashionable and cozy space.

Aruna
Previous
Next
01

Touchless Smart Living at Your Fingertips1

Adopting a touchless design, ARUNA’s elevators enable residents to go directly to their floor via a mobile app that employs QR code technology.

Residents can also use the mobile app to open mailboxes, as well as doors in the residential lobby and clubhouse areas, reducing the need to touch public surfaces and making entry and exit more convenient.

Rendering of lift lobby2

Smart Controls for a Smart Home3

Every unit in ARUNA comes equipped with a Mesh Wi-Fi 6 wireless router, a Google Nest Mini smart speaker, a Magic Dot infrared remote controller, and temperature and humidity controls. Residents can use the mobile app or voice controls to conveniently manage lighting, air conditioning, and various home appliances.

Aruna

Stock photo4

Product Image5

Product Image5

Product Image5

02

Interweaving Practicality and Aesthetic Beauty

ARUNA integrates nautical aesthetics in its interior design. A full-length mirror6 and a multi-purpose cabinet with an attached shoe stool6 installed by the front door combine elegance and pragmatism to create a sophisticated living space.

Aruna

Rendering of Flat A on 18/F (modified show flat)7

Clubhouse Rendering1

03

Dynamic Spaces to Awaken Your Verve

The meticulously designed resort-style clubhouse, Club ARUNA8, brings together nautical elements that result in an environment recalling yacht interiors and echoing the coastal lifestyle of Island South9.

esidents can swim and enjoy the soothing sea breeze at The VOYAGER8, a resort-style outdoor swimming pool. In addition, Club ARUNA’s fitness room, The Pulse8, allows residents to work out at any time. The Fiery Grill8, an outdoor barbecue area, offers space for residents and guests to gather and enjoy a barbecue feast.

Aruna

Clubhouse Rendering1

04

State-of-the-art Appliances

Carefully curated high-end home electronic appliances demonstrate ARUNA’s distinct design philosophy. The front door to every unit utilises a Samsung smart door lock10, which can be unlocked in 5 different ways, including through a mobile app, fingerprint recognition, or a password, etc. Residents can also receive real-time entry and exit notifications and create one-time permissions for visitors through the app.

Every unit in ARUNA boasts kitchen appliances from renowned French brand De Dietrich10, including a built-in induction cooker10, a built-in refrigerator10, a built-in washer-dryer10, a pull-out range hood10, and a built-in steam oven10 - equipping residents for culinary exploration.

The modern bathrooms come fitted with appliances from famed German brand Hansgrohe10 as well as a Panasonic thermo-ventilator10, creating a fashionable and cozy space.

Aruna

Rendering of Flat A on 18/F (unmodified show flat)7

Aruna

Floor Plan

6/F-12/F, 15/F-23/F, 25/F-27/F1,2

CLUBHOUSE FLOOR PLAN1

Previous
Next

Sales Information

Sales Arrangements No.1
Download PDF (241.11 KB)
Sales Arrangements No.2
Download PDF (340.01 KB)
Sales Arrangements No.2A
Download PDF (180.89 KB)
Sales Arrangements No.3
Download PDF (198.91 KB)
Sales Arrangements No.4
Download PDF (218.74 KB)
Tender Document No. 1
Download PDF (2.54 MB)
Register of Transactions
Download PDF (553.92 KB)
Deed of Mutual Covenant
Download PDF (7.45 MB)
Aerial Photograph
Download PDF (1.37 MB)
Aruna

供買方參考資料及免責條款

區域:香港仔及鴨脷洲|發展項目所位於的街道名稱及門牌號數:平瀾街8號(此臨時門牌號數有待發展項目建成時確認)

賣方為施行《一手住宅物業銷售條例》第2部而就發展項目指定的互聯網網站的網址:www.aruna.com.hk

本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的相片、圖像、繪圖或素描顯示純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。有關相片、圖像、繪圖或素描並非按照比例繪畫及/或可能經過電腦修飾處理。準買家如欲了解發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

賣方:星樺投資有限公司|賣方的控權公司:Captain Win Limited、莊士中國地產有限公司、莊士中國投資有限公司、Profit Stability Investments Limited及莊士機構國際有限公司|發展項目的認可人士:陳韻明|發展項目的認可人士以其專業身分擔任經營人、董事或僱員的商號或法團:巴馬丹拿建築師有限公司|發展項目的承建商:保華建造有限公司|就發展項目中的住宅物業的出售而代表擁有人行事的律師事務所:高李葉律師行|已為發展項目的建造提供貸款或已承諾為該項建造提供融資的認可機構:香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司|已為發展項目的建造提供貸款的任何其他人:莊士中國地產有限公司、莊士中國投資有限公司|盡賣方所知的發展項目的預計關鍵日期:2024年9月30日。「關鍵日期」指發展項目在遵照經批准的建築圖則的情況下在各方面均屬完成的日期。此預計關鍵日期是受到買賣合約所允許的任何延期所規限的。|本廣告/宣傳資料内載列的素描圖並非拍攝於或自發展項目。所示素描與發展項目無關,亦非依據發展項目或其任何部分製作。素描中所示設施、建築物、景觀等不會構成發展項目一部分。素描圖絕不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方作出的任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾、保證或合約條款(不論是否有關景觀)。|賣方建議準買方參閱有關售樓說明書,以了解發展項目的資料。|詳情請參閱售樓說明書。|本廣告由賣方發布或在賣方的同意下由另一人發布。|最後更新日期:2022年11月8

 

Aruna
Aruna

相片1

Aruna

「海風颯颯,由心感應香港仔灣的海洋耳語。」

香港仔灣乃渾然天成的海灣,位於鴨脷洲與香港仔之間,
多年來它是漁船的避風港,倒映著一艘艘漁船及遊艇,亦是漁民寧謐的棲地。
漁船停泊於此,遙望黎明破曉,靜待出航的畫面一如往昔。

罕貴地段 盡佔地利

Aruna

創新生活美學

電梯大堂擬效果圖7

01

免觸式智慧生活盡在彈指之間1

升降機採⽤免觸式按鈕設計,住⼾更可使⽤⼿機應⽤程式內的⼆維碼輕拍弦岸升降機內的⼆維碼讀卡器獲取使⽤升降機權限,直達所屬樓層。

住⼾可使⽤⼿機應⽤程式進出或開啟發展項⽬住宅⼤堂、會所⼤⾨及信箱,減低觸摸公共設施,出入更安⼼⽅便。

18樓A單位經改動示範單位模擬效果圖7

02

匠人造物 詮釋實用與美學見解

弦岸將航海的美學融入⽣活空間及室內設計中,⼤⾨旁附設連⾝鏡6及多功能儲物櫃連換鞋凳6,將美學與實⽤融于⼀⾝,打造更舒適時尚的⽣活空間。

Aruna

會所模擬效果圖7

03

時尚會所 喚醒好動因子

項目精心打造度假式時尚會所「Club Aruna8」巧用遊艇與大海元素,打造一個如置身遊艇上的環境,呼應港島南9的海岸生活。 

會所特設區內罕有度假式室外游泳池「弦岸池漾 The VOYAGER8」,住戶可細聽海風,自己暢泳,療癒身心。另為著重身型的住戶尊設健身室「弦動坊 The Pulse8」,讓住戶隨時雕塑體態,,隨心鍛鍊。請更設戶外燒烤區「燒烤弦區Fiery Grill8」,住戶可邀約三五知己,即興小聚,享受燒烤盛宴。

Aruna

18樓A單位無改動示範單位模擬效果圖7

04

高級家電 提升日常質感

項目嚴選各樣高級家電,處處盡顯設計心思。

大門採用Samsung 智能門鎖10,提供手機應用程式、指紋識別及密碼共五種方法開鎖。更可於手機應用程式內實時收到進出提示,並可於手機應用程式建立內一次性開門權限方便訪客到訪。

廚具特意挑選一系列法國著名皇室御用品牌 De Dietrich10,包括嵌入式電磁爐10、嵌入式雪櫃10、嵌入式洗衣乾衣機10及拉趟式抽油煙機10,更配備嵌入式蒸焗爐10,令住戶享受的烹飪 的小樂趣。

浴室則採用德國著名品牌Hansgrohe10 及Panasonic 浴室寶10,打造時尚體貼的生活空間。

Aruna
Previous
Next
01

免觸式智慧生活盡在彈指之間1

升降機採⽤免觸式按鈕設計,住⼾更可使⽤⼿機應⽤程式內的⼆維碼輕拍弦岸升降機內的⼆維碼讀卡器獲取使⽤升降機權限,直達所屬樓層。

住⼾可使⽤⼿機應⽤程式進出或開啟發展項⽬住宅⼤堂、會所⼤⾨及信箱,減低觸摸公共設施,出入更安⼼⽅便。

電梯大堂擬效果圖7

智能家居,⼀鍵控制理想⽣活3

各個單位更貼⼼附送Mesh Wi-Fi 6 無線路由器、 Google Nest Mini智能⾳響、Magic Dot 紅外線遙控器、溫度及濕度傳感器,住⼾可隨時、隨地利⽤⼿機應用程式或語⾳調控單位內燈光、冷氣,到各種家電,盡享⽅便時尚的智能家居⽣活。

Aruna

庫存圖片4

產品圖5

產品圖5

產品圖5

02

匠人造物 詮釋實用與美學見解

弦岸將航海的美學融入⽣活空間及室內設計中,⼤⾨旁附設連⾝鏡6及多功能儲物櫃連換鞋凳6,將美學與實⽤融于⼀⾝,打造更舒適時尚的⽣活空間。

Aruna

18樓A單位經改動示範單位模擬效果圖7

會所模擬效果圖7

03

時尚會所 喚醒好動因子

項目精心打造度假式時尚會所「Club Aruna8」巧用遊艇與大海元素,打造一個如置身遊艇上的環境,呼應港島南9的海岸生活。 

會所特設區內罕有度假式室外游泳池「弦岸池漾 The VOYAGER8」,住戶可細聽海風,自己暢泳,療癒身心。另為著重身型的住戶尊設健身室「弦動坊 The Pulse8」,讓住戶隨時雕塑體態,,隨心鍛鍊。請更設戶外燒烤區「燒烤弦區Fiery Grill8」,住戶可邀約三五知己,即興小聚,享受燒烤盛宴。

Aruna

會所模擬效果圖7

04

高級家電 提升日常質感

項目嚴選各樣高級家電,處處盡顯設計心思。

大門採用Samsung 智能門鎖10,提供手機應用程式、指紋識別及密碼共五種方法開鎖。更可於手機應用程式內實時收到進出提示,並可於手機應用程式建立內一次性開門權限方便訪客到訪。

廚具特意挑選一系列法國著名皇室御用品牌 De Dietrich10,包括嵌入式電磁爐10、嵌入式雪櫃10、嵌入式洗衣乾衣機10及拉趟式抽油煙機10,更配備嵌入式蒸焗爐10,令住戶享受的烹飪 的小樂趣。

浴室則採用德國著名品牌Hansgrohe10 及Panasonic 浴室寶10,打造時尚體貼的生活空間。

Aruna

18樓A單位無改動示範單位模擬效果圖7

Aruna

平面圖

6 樓至1 2 樓、1 5 樓至2 3 樓、2 5 樓至2 7 樓1,2 

會所平面圖1

Previous
Next

銷售信息

銷售安排第1號
下載 PDF (241.11 KB)
銷售安排第2號
下載 PDF (340.01 KB)
銷售安排第2A號
下載 PDF (180.89 KB)
銷售安排第3號
下載 PDF (198.91 KB)
銷售安排第4號
下載 PDF (218.74 KB)
招標文件第1號
下載 PDF (2.54 MB)
Aruna